Contacts

Government Schools

» Senior Pathways Unit

Phone: 9244 5661

School Based Traineeship Coordinators


TAFE Institutes

» TAFE NSW Institute SBAT Contacts


Catholic Schools

» Catholic Education Commission
- Diocesan Contacts


Independent Schools

» VET Consultant


State Training Centres

» State Training Centres Contacts

TAFE NSW Institute SBAT Contacts

Institute Name Email
OTEN Debbie Robertson deborah.M.robertson@tafensw.edu.au
Hunter Kylie Zaicos kylie.zaicos@tafensw.edu.au
Illawarra Deborah White Deborah.c.white@det.nsw.edu.au
New England Nicole Fleming Nicole.flemming@tafensw.edu.au
New England Justine Kavanagh Justine.kavanagh1@tafensw.edu.au
North Coast Corinne Milgate Corinne.Milgate1@tafensw.edu.au
Northern Sydney Jillian Abell jillian.abell@tafensw.edu.au
Riverina Robyn Campbell Robyn.campbell20@tafensw.edu.au
South Western Sydney Johanna Vance Johanna.vance@tafensw.edu.au
Sydney Sandy Ulrich Sandra.ulrich@tafensw.edu.au
Western NSW Jacquie Smith Jacqueline.therese.smith@det.nsw.edu.au
Western Sydney Debbie Robertson deborah.M.robertson@tafensw.edu.au